Leave your review
Posted by Comments
Name: Sophie
Location: Cambridge
Party held: Rampton village hall
Susie did an amazing job at Daisy's 3rd birthday party, we couldn't have asked for more! She had a varied audience but did a fantastic job of keeping them engaged. The kids loved it and so it all the parents. I've had lots of good feedback. I wouldn't hesitate in booking Susie again. Thank you so much.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Monday - Jun 1, 2015
Posted by Comments
Name: Sarah
Location: Cambourne
Party held: Cambourne
Just wanted to say a big thank you for Rhys Party on Saturday. Rhys and all the children loved it. I think that it was the best style of party for that age. We also had lots of good feedback from the parents about it. I am sure we will be contacting you for future parties.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Tuesday - May 19, 2015
Posted by Comments
Name: Liz
Location: March, Cambs
Party held: 17/11/14
What a fantastic party our little girls had. Your wonderful play leaders held there attention all the way through, not an easy task with 20 4 year olds, they all had so much fun. Perfect dressing up boxes and party games. Thank you so much for the fab afternoon
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Tuesday - Nov 25, 2014
Posted by Comments
Name: Fiona
Location: Cambridgeshire
Party held: Ickleton
Huge thanks for a splendid party.

It was exactly as I had hoped - full of fun, activity and laughter, provided by an excellent selection of dressing-up props, an energetic and child focused host (Rachel) with the ability to inspire 24 little imaginations all at once! Simple. Brilliant. Great value.

Angus told me at bedtime, as he struggled to keep his eyes open, that it was exactly what he had hoped for.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Sunday - Nov 9, 2014
Posted by Comments
Name: Gary Ewer
Location: Cambridge
Party held: Cambridge Science Park
Susie has provided kids entertainment at our event for many years. Every year she has great new ideas that always go down really well with the children and their parents.

She is now our first stop when we need kids entertainment!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Saturday - Sep 20, 2014
Posted by Comments
Name: Cassie
Location: Cambridge
Party held: 1 hour games and dress up party
Thank you so much for making my son's party both great fun for him and his friends and stress-free for me! Everyone enjoyed themselves, especially the dressing up! and Rachel provided a perfect atmosphere and level of entertainment for both the 3-4 year olds and the older children. Thanks again!!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Monday - Jan 20, 2014
Posted by Comments
Name: A Kinnish
Location: Histon, Cambridge
Party held: Histon
Thank you to Rachel for a wonderful party! I thought she would be lucky to get a bunch of 3-4 year olds engaged for 20 minutes, but one hour later I had to tear the kids away from the fancy dress tom eat cake!! A real success! Thank you! x
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Tuesday - Oct 8, 2013
Posted by Comments
Name: Lara
Location: Barton, Cambridge
Party held: Barton
We just wanted to say a big thank you for leading Vaughan's party on Saturday. Everyone had a great time, Vaughan especially loved dressing up as a pirate - we've got some brilliant photos!

Thanks also for being so sensitive to the shy ones, I think they all came out of their shells in the end though!
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Monday - Sep 2, 2013
Posted by Comments
Name: Sarah
Location: Sutton
Party held: Rose Barn
Brilliant party for 4 yr old birthday - for 17 children. Rachel was amazing and captivated them immediately. They loved the parachute play - all of the dressing up games, involving the grown ups in balancing the hats, brilliant and thoroughly recomended.
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Tuesday - Jul 30, 2013
Posted by Comments
Name: Hilary
Location: Cambridge
Party held: Drama party for 10 8-year-olds
My 8 year old daughter was delighted with her drama party on a popstar theme. They all had a great time improvising a play to perform to the grown ups. Alice said " I love Susie because she is always smiling and has lots of fun ideas."
rating rating rating rating rating
Posted on: Tuesday - Jul 2, 2013
Page 1  2  3